Brand new dashboard. Find Out More

Blacklisting & Whitelisting Users

Another feature you get access to is the blacklist and whitelist feature.

The blacklist feature allows you to input specific Instagram accounts you do not want the system to engage with.

For instance, if you're a business and don't want to engage with a competitor you can blacklist their account.

On the other hand, you can whitelist Instagram accounts that you would like to continue engaging with.
Start Your Free 7 Day Trial

Start growing today!

Get set up in under 2 minutes and start growing your Instagram account today!

* Cancel any time and you won't be billed - there's no risk.